Contact Us:

Updated July 23, 2018

In each case below, replace [at] with the @ symbol to send an eMail....

Our 2nd Peterborough Contacts:

Group Commissioner -- Sharon Grindlay, sharon.grindlay[at]hotmail.com, 705-740-9794.
Webmaster/Treasurer -- Alan Aslett, alan[at]aslett.ca, 705-930-4452.
Beavers -- Debby De Rijke, deborahderijke[at]gmail.com, 705-875-1432.
Cubs -- Rachel Crosscombe, rachel.crosscombe[at]gmail.com.
Scouts -- John Shirk, john.shirk[at]ontario.ca, 705-745-9048.
Rovers -- Craig White, lcwhite[at]nexicom.net, 705-742-8418.

Other Group's Contacts:

4th Peterborough (Westdale United Church, 1509 Sherbrooke St W) - Website is www.4thwestdalescouting.com, Contact: Barb Everett, beverett685[at]gmail.com
14th Peterborough - Murray Street Baptist Church (175 Murray St.), Contact: Annette Hayes cdnhaze[at]gmail.com
15th Peterborough - Salvation Army Temple (219 Simcoe St.), Contact: Deryck Robertson 705-749-9067, scouter[at]accel.net
19th Peterborough - Grace United Church (581 Howden St.), Contact: Bev Reid 705-748-6345, bevreid55[at]hotmail.com
27th Peterborough - Northminster United Church (300 Sunset Blvd.), Contact: Diane O’Donnell 705-745-4410, didiandunclepaul[at]yahoo.ca
32nd Peterborough - Latter-day Saints (748 Cumberland Ave.), Contact: Gordon Bowley 705-742-4323, egbowley[at]gmail.com
33rd Peterborough - Prince of Wales Public School (1211 Monaghan Rd.), Contact: Chantal Barnes 705-868-4166, chantalbarnes[at]hotmail.ca
1st Bridgenorth - Bridgenorth United Church (832 Charles St.), Contact: Bill Sarginson 705-292-0044, sarginbi123[at]gmail.com, bill.sarginson[at]telus.com
1st Lakefield - Scout Ship (13 Water St N.), Contact: Dylan Brewer, brewerdylan75[at]yahoo.ca
Kawartha Waterways Area Venturer Company - Scout House (109 Ware Street, Peterborough), Contact: Dennis Hewett, 705-748-4101 (Voicemail), kwaventurercompany[at]gmail.com
1st Cannington - Lions Hall Cannington, Contact: Tyler Benny, 705-331-6014, tylereabenny[at]yahoo.com
1st Fenelon Falls/Coboconk - Fenelon Falls Secondary School, Contact: Sonya Hill, 705-934-3949, bubbles.sonya[at]gmail.com
1st Lindsay - Cambridge St United Church, Contact: Bruce Atchison, 705-324-1767, bruce.atchison.ca[at]sympatico.ca
1st Omemee - Christ Church Anglican Omemee, Contact: Elizabeth Peeters, 705-799-7064, cowsandcranio[at]gmail.com

Kawartha Waterways Area Contacts:

Area Website - www.kwascouting.ca
Area Commissioner - None
Youth Commissioner - Lochlyn Newton, lochlyn.newton[at]scouts.ca
Treasurer - Michele MacNaughton, treasurer[at]kwascouting.ca
Training - Paul Parker, training[at]kwascouting.ca
Honours & Awards - Doreen Miller, dmiller1139[at]gmail.com
Peterborough Scout House - Scott Anderson, scouthouse[at]kwascouting.ca
Langley Park - Deryck Robertson, langley[at]kwascouting.ca
Lakefield Scout Ship - Fred Bagshaw, scoutship[at]kwascouting.ca
Brookwood Scout Reserve - Trevor Wood woodta[at]hotmail.com & Robert Skinner brookwood[at]kwascouting.ca
Camp Gilroy - Andrew Damiany, gilroy[at]kwascouting.ca
Brownsea Base - Website is www.brownseabase.ca, Jean Middleton jeanmiddleton78[at]gmail.com
Apple Day - Andrew Corbett, corbett_andy[at]yahoo.com
BP Guild - Ron Ross, 705-745-3435
Peterborough Gilwell Club - Mandy Peckover, 705-760-4656, ptbogilwellclub[at]gmail.com
Area Support Manager - Amy Patterson, amy.patterson[at]scouts.ca